If I let myself to live in fear, how exactly am I supposed to grow farther to unlimited opportunities? 

This painting right here makes me to think of how my brain functions at times. I feel like I have so much un – tapped talents’ inside of me, but on the other hand I’ve always procastinated due to fear of: encouraging myself it’s nothing rather than a dream, or basically afraid of exploring since I’m not too sure what people will say, or think about me in general.
I love the verses: ” 2 Corinthians 5:7 that says; for we live by faith, not by sight and 2 Timothy  1:7  that says For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power and of love and of a sound mind. NIV & King James version respectively ”
I know some people might be wondering 😎 why I would willingly share my ” dirty laundry ” online; furthermore, to everyone who are the known & unknown to me.

I’ve gone through a lot in my life and honestly it’s because of the choices I made for the most part. It has taken me approximately 10 years to find the inner peace even though my outside world lol it’s still not yet quite there!

I do thank the Almighty God for giving me life experiences even though most of them were painful, a bold character, a great personality, an open mind; moreover, I do appreciate my mother Mrs. Thumbi, my sister Angela aka Koi Lovee,  my son Sean Thumbi, my best friend of 12 years who is Colleta Mulembo, my younger sisters’ from my other mothers’ who are: Alicia, Tiffany, Danielle, and Gabrielle. 😗😗😗.

Moreover, I cannot forget my other close friend who is Eric plus my girl crew who are: Beatrice, Kabi, Maryanne, and Michelle plus also Jomo who fits so well with all the estrogen hormones surrounding him.” 😂😂

” Pastor Joel Osteen motivational books”, and my Nigerian pastor, plus other close friends’  of mine from my Facebook profile, for if it wasn’t for your words of encouragement……I honestly don’t know where else I would be at this point in my life. 

Ya’ll have made it  an amazing year for me and I can’t thank you all enough. The memories we all made together will be always in my heart. 💜💜

All my friends know me as a confident, and a daring person and I will never forget the day when Kabi and I were at the San Fransisco pier 39, 👸👸 , for as we were eating lunch I recall telling her I want my up – coming book to  hopefully ” heal people from cancer ” with all the laughters’😂😂😂  from all my personal stories that Im about to share with the world. 

All in all, I know not everyone might be comfortable reading my blogs of which I totally understand since even I as the writer,…😂😂 lol it takes a lot of prayers, boldness, and lots of good hope, and support from my loves’ when I do this. 

This also reminds me that there is a season for everything in my life, and now that God has given me the grace to go forward with it, I’m ready to tap into my inner talents starting with pouring my heart out through writing, and I’m open for more opportunities like publishing my book, writing short clips, try acting hopefully, speak in front of larger crowds than I’m  used to, and who knows!! might be end up giving my written songs’   to someone who can sing! plus fall in love with my lyrics’. 

I pray that I don’t lose friends over this. 

I would love to gain supporters.  😎😎. 

It’s just something I have to do, for when I transition into the after life at the right time, I don’t wanna say the words,

  ” I WISH ” 👉👉

I hope  that you  are living by faith, and not in fear.  😱 You may never know, for the fear of the unknown, might be our BREAK THROUGH in life. 

Pray about it and let’s all wish + support each other the best in all we decide to pursue in life.👧👧

Lastly I can’t forget to thank the main people who’ve always pushed me to put myself out there. Koi lovee, Alicia, Beatrice Wambui, and Jonathan Francis aka djrudeboy. 

Thank you all, for your unconditional support. Colleta, I can’t forget u!!!! girl, I love the way how you always try to protect me from all corners. 😘😘

My main inspiration to start a blog came from my cousin Sylvia whose a blogger too focusing about all the beautiful places you can vacation while travelling in the country of  Kenya and my friend Beatrice, or known as Blessed Wambui Favor whose an author as well as a fashion designer of which she has her own outstanding afro pieces collections’.

Feel free to check out slyglobetrotting.com & Picking up the pieces book respectively. 

From yours truly, Shiro Thumbi aka crownshi3.wordpress.com

Author:

Hello my dear readers, my name is Shiro Thumbi aka crownshi12 on Instagram, and crownshi3 on wordpress.com 😃 I'm a mother, daughter, sister, a friend, freestyle dancer, an inspiring author, blogger, motivational speaker, and an entertainer. 😃 I can't erase all the choices I made in my life, thus why I'm taking this time to blog hoping that my personal stories will help us to talk about it, find better ways to go about it, or at most laugh 😂😂 about them and just move on. Most of my stories are from my rough draft I'm working on my book title named Be REAL and lets' TALK about it. 😃 Moreover, hoping you will enjoy it, learn something from it, and please don't get offended by anything, for I will be brutally honest as God gives me the grace to share with you. 😉Depending on the story, I might advise you to put your cocktail down., have a piece of napkin to wipe your tears, or runny nose if need be, or at most have a glass of wine, or a shot of tequila while reading my personal stories.😂 Please feel free to comment, share, and my hope is that we can relate to most of the encounters I have been through. Depending on any situation, if you decide to try. lol 😉😉😂😂 be safe, plus think about it, and please!!!! make wiser decisions than I did. haha cheers!!! 😃

Leave a Reply

