Which items are you addicted to?

If the world was to go down today, I definitely know I would grab my vapor rub especially this particular brand with the blue color,my lip sticks’, and lots of soft napkins, for I don’t think I can survive, nor function without these items. 😱

I definitely cannot leave without my vapor rub. Everyone who knows me on a personal level know how many times I’ve had tantrums due to me losing, or misplacing my vapor rub. Without it being within my reach, it also makes me to experience a head ache too. I’m that type of person who even waits for everyone to exit at the night club, and I will literally start searching for either my vapor rub, and lipstick on every corner no matter how much drunk I might be at that moment. 

Before I discovered the power 😎 of vapor rub, vaseline was my little pet. 😸 I used to apply it on my lips, yet hated the white layers it developed due to applying too much. 

Vapor rub definitely saved me a lot! plus that smell…..oh my!!!!; moreover, when I rub it on my lips, plus on my nostrils,….I always feel like it heals me instantly. πŸ’† On the other hand, it’s very hard to go back to somethings when you get to another higher level. 

I admit it! I know I’m addicted to my vapor rub, and I love it so much. 😧😘 I’ve been using it now for almost 10 years non – stop and trust me if I was to lose it, and couldn’t find it right away! I would go buy another new one the following day. 

I just love lipstick esp my cherry red flavored one. πŸ’‹ I didn’t know how powerful lipstick as a make up could be. Majority of the time, I would just wear it without any other additional make – up and still feel young, cool, sexy, and confident! I definitely prefer to it than lip glosses, so yes!!! in my purse you will always find a lipstick in it. 

I admit it!,  I’m addicted to my lipstick also.πŸ‘Œ

Lastly, I don’t know if I’m allergic to something like cold, open, air, or something like that, for I always find myself wiping my nose every 10-15 minutes max. I can’t use tissue paper either, for it has to be a soft napkin, a paper towel like the bounty type, or a serviette. πŸ’¬ If things got really bad and had no choice, but to blow my nose 😷 I’d definitely use a soft cloth. Since I have not come across a handkerchief in America for many years now, that’s why I always need my to go clean napkins within my reach plus it’s easier to throw it away after each use rather than re – sing the same piece each time. 

Therefore, I admit it that Im also addicted to napkins too. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I would like to know if you are addicted to something, and if you do what is it plus what would you do if you don’t have it within your reach? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks for reading, yours truly Shiro Thumbi aka crownshi3 @ wordpress.com

Author:

Hello my dear readers, my name is Shiro Thumbi aka crownshi12 on Instagram, and crownshi3 on wordpress.com πŸ˜ƒ I'm a mother, daughter, sister, a friend, freestyle dancer, an inspiring author, blogger, motivational speaker, and an entertainer. πŸ˜ƒ I can't erase all the choices I made in my life, thus why I'm taking this time to blog hoping that my personal stories will help us to talk about it, find better ways to go about it, or at most laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ about them and just move on. Most of my stories are from my rough draft I'm working on my book title named Be REAL and lets' TALK about it. πŸ˜ƒ Moreover, hoping you will enjoy it, learn something from it, and please don't get offended by anything, for I will be brutally honest as God gives me the grace to share with you. πŸ˜‰Depending on the story, I might advise you to put your cocktail down., have a piece of napkin to wipe your tears, or runny nose if need be, or at most have a glass of wine, or a shot of tequila while reading my personal stories.πŸ˜‚ Please feel free to comment, share, and my hope is that we can relate to most of the encounters I have been through. Depending on any situation, if you decide to try. lol πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ be safe, plus think about it, and please!!!! make wiser decisions than I did. haha cheers!!! πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

