ankaraglo by: Sia Gloria Moigua

Sia Gloria Moigua is a Sierra Leone ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฑnative from West Africa who currently resides in the Santa Clara county which is located in the Bay Area, California. ๐Ÿก

She is a beautiful, caring, intelligent, hard working, and a talented individual who happens to be blessed also with a wonderful nuclear family of four males in total. ๐Ÿ’‘ ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ

Prior to my friend moving to the Bay Area, ๐Ÿ›ฌ she used to model for small gigs in the Los Angeles county approximately six years ago.

She has a splendid ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฝtaste when it comes to fashion. Due to the caring, ๐Ÿ’‘supportive, intelligent, disposition of her spouse who is Sheyi Ashaolu, she consequently felt more confident to start an online boutique whereby she could share her love โค๏ธ of fashion, ๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘–๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘›cultural, ๐ŸŒand creativity side ๐Ÿ˜Ž with the world and that’s how she came up with the ankaraglo, so that the buyer can look great as he / she adds some african touches to his / her dress code. 

As soon as she started raising her handsome, friendly, and intelligent sons’ in the Bay who are Tobi, ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ Shola, and Yemi ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ respectively, she therefore started in-corporating her inner skills talents by making her own ankara items like: necklaces, earrings, bracelets, hand bags, ๐Ÿ‘› bow ties, clutches, flats, and slippers from ankara fabrics in which she started marketing them to her close circle of friends and family.

Her boutique items will add an african touch to your dress code, are great for any season, or occasion. ๐Ÿฝ ๐ŸนYou can also look great at african event, co – operate parties, day, or a night outing.  ๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘–๐Ÿ‘—Moreover, she’s also had many compliments due to her own ankara fashion wear.

Since her items are mostly bright in color, she advises that you can wear either black, or white clothes to pop out the color. Gently care for them by hand washing the items then air dry, or if you can afford a few extra bucks, ๐Ÿ’ต it’s safer to take them to the dry cleaner for a safer result.

She’s also suggesting that you should feel free, have fun by being creative while dressing up since you can wear more than  one item depending on your dress code. A great example would be like: from the middle picture above, she wore an ankara head wrap, earrings and a necklace that  popped out her white top plus blue denim shirt ๐Ÿ‘• very well.

If your not intuitive with your colors like her friend, ( the writer ), she suggests that you can wear her ankara items with a black, or white colors types of attires.

In the near future, Sia will add more products like: mens’, ๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘–womens’, ๐Ÿ‘— and children clothings’ in her online boutique. 

To see more of her items,  feel free to check her up – coming website which will be:

www. ankaraglo.com ๐Ÿ’ป

I’m planning to buy an ankara item from my loving sister in Christ. I hope you are too. Thank you my readers. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

From yours Shiro Thumbi aka crownshi3.wordpress.com / crownshi12 on Instagram.

Author:

Hello my dear readers, my name is Shiro Thumbi aka crownshi12 on Instagram, and crownshi3 on wordpress.com ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm a mother, daughter, sister, a friend, freestyle dancer, an inspiring author, blogger, motivational speaker, and an entertainer. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I can't erase all the choices I made in my life, thus why I'm taking this time to blog hoping that my personal stories will help us to talk about it, find better ways to go about it, or at most laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ about them and just move on. Most of my stories are from my rough draft I'm working on my book title named Be REAL and lets' TALK about it. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Moreover, hoping you will enjoy it, learn something from it, and please don't get offended by anything, for I will be brutally honest as God gives me the grace to share with you. ๐Ÿ˜‰Depending on the story, I might advise you to put your cocktail down., have a piece of napkin to wipe your tears, or runny nose if need be, or at most have a glass of wine, or a shot of tequila while reading my personal stories.๐Ÿ˜‚ Please feel free to comment, share, and my hope is that we can relate to most of the encounters I have been through. Depending on any situation, if you decide to try. lol ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ be safe, plus think about it, and please!!!! make wiser decisions than I did. haha cheers!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

