Thinking abut my son Sean:



Year 2016:

Nov 6th: – Talked to you on the phone and also sang a happy birthday to u via snap chat at Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Your father told you on the phone not to tell me where you went to celebrate your birthday and he also told me he isn’t supposed to pick up my calls only when he feels like it.

I asked him if I could see you on the following weekend, so I could celebrate your birthday with you. He therefore said ” Wanjiru! we are not there yet.” So, I asked him when you do think you will be theee yet!, he said, ” only when he feels like it.”

Nov 19th: – Had a dream we were in a big arena for a game either basketball, or baseball. I spotted your father from a distance. At first I was scared, but I had to try by approaching him whereby he saw me and asked me what now?
He was speaking with a girl right besides him and one in front of him. I remember smiling telling the girl right next to him, usipewe juju!
Anyways he then told me you were in the arena too, called a girl named either Carla, or Clara. After I saw you from a distance I then started meeting you halfway. Your body posture was shy as usual, but you were so excited to see me and likewise.
Then I spotted one of your grandmother’s from a distance who currently lives in Indiana and she is a CEO of her own company. I knew it was her due to her loud voice.
After I managed to ask your father for permission if I could let u meet your other family from my side, he said yes. I remember we started walking downwards those stairs while I was holding your hands. It was quite a lil scary coz the chairs were quite too close to each other and it was a steep slope. After managing stepping on quite a few people and by the time we got to my aunt Cecilia Waithira, you were excited to get to meet them and know her as well, for she was sitting with quite a few people.
Since the game had finished, I returned you back to your father.
Dream ended.

November 20th:
We were all traveling with quite a large group whom seemed family to me, but the people who struck me most were the faces of you, your cucu whose my mother, and self.
We first were waiting in the large open room with our luggages that had chairs that looked like are from a church.  It reminded me of when we were in the Los Angeles Arm-track station back in those 2 trips we took back and from Antioch to South bend, IN. 
Your body was un – easy as usual, or what I would call hyper, and we were all excited to be traveling.
I recall asking you who is your mother and you said it’s me. I then asked you which mother do u prefer, then you kept quiet. I then asked you which mother do u prefer living with, u said u love me a lot, but you prefer living with your current step mother.
As we were already inside it seemed like a huge, high – tech bus, all the adults were buckled up with a younger one. You were therefore buckled up with your cucu. The scenery outdoors I recall was very beautiful. It seemed like we were headed towards the Yosemite area.
After a while, all the kids including you un – buckled up and sat right on top in the middle of the bus facing the outside.
After it dawned on me after a while, majority of the adults including me tried to find a way of combining all the big chairs from the back in order to keep you all kids together and still buckled up.
Dream ended

Nov 21st: Monday night
You were sitting right besides me snd had worn similar boots as mine. I think they were either uni – sex.
I also recall you trying on a pair of tennis shoes that I had bought for u many years back. You had an ecstatic look when you saw them.
This has to be a meaning to do with different types & sizes of shoes and us.

Nov 24th, 2016

At 10.05 a.m I texted your father to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving to you. I hope you received it my son. 😘

I love plus miss you. Thinking about you all the time.

Dec 3rd & 4th, 2016

I was thinking about you this whole time when God used people to give me opportunities to host & perform at their up – coming events. I’m hoping one day, when we will be re – united, I can make up for the past things I didn’t get a chance to do with you.

I love you my son Sean and happy Sunday to you. 😘

Dec 5th, 2016

I’m sitting here at work just thinking about you. I wish your father would have allowed me to speak with you, but lol we both know how he is. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I’m hoping that your having a lovely time & Im always with you in my spirit. Cucu, Angela, & I missed you so much. 

Have a goodnight my son. 😘
Dec 11th & Dec 12th:

While I was modeling for an event, and up- dating my up – coming facebook public page for all my loyal fans, I was thinking about you this whole time. 

My heart is with you Sean. I told one of my close friends to hug and give up u a kiss on my behalf if they get a chance to see you soon. 

I love you and may God continue to bless you my son. Can’t wait to bebre-united with you soon. 😘😘

Say a hi to everyone for me and continue being a wonderful child. Your cucu & aunty loves plus misses you a lot too. 

❀️️❀️️

Have a lovely week and continue to have wisdom & be strong in Jesus name, Amen!
Dec 13th, 2016:

Had an amazing time thinking about you my son. 😍😍 As the opportunities come a long, I’m always thinking about you. Just know that. 

😍😘😍 I love you and goodnight to you my handsome son. 😘
Dec 23rd: 

Hello my son, I’ve been thinking about you this whole week.

I had a dream about you, your father, & step mother. 

You seemed happy, playful as always and minding your business with your friends. 

I coincidentally had met your father, step mother, and baby step sister at an event gathering. 

We basically had a chat right after eating as we were heading outside the building. 

red!
Dec 24th: 

I am composing a song while thinking about you. 

It is dedicated to you my son. 

I hope you are enjoying your Christmas Holiday. 

I love ❀️ you! 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Dec 25th, 2016

I tried calling your father. His phone went straight to voicemail. I sent him a text to you wishing you a Merry Christmas. I hope you received it my son. 😘

Dec 26th 2016 Monday:

I finally was able to record a song that I wrote for you via my phone by God’s grace named 17, 21.

I hope you will enjoy the song when you get a chance to hear it at the right time. 😍😍
3/25/17

Good morning my smart, loving, handsome Sean, the reason why I haven’t written in a while is because not only didn’t I have access to my wordpress all the time due to storage, but also because God kept showing me various dreams about you and even though my heart might be in pain coz I truly miss you, but on the other hand I know and I will keep believing your okay. 

Approximately 2 weeks ago God showed me a dream. It was about end times and you were in it together with all your family from my side including your other sister Lyane. – I can never forget about this dream, but always remind me I can tell u in person in the future. 

Just know at the end of it, we were all safe. 
Last night, I had an interesting dream: I was a bridesmaid at a wedding in which your dad’s side of the family attended too. One of your aunty’s was quite jealous to see me being a bridesmaid in their family friends wedding. On the other hand, Ciiku was excited to see as usual, but gave me the smile from a distance because I guess they were all trained to follow each other like sheep. ” I don’t know! actions speaks louder. ”

Your grand parents had left the church and went outside next to the bathroom. Once they returned, the wedding was quite beautiful and the bridesmaids were doing a great job entertaining the bride, groom, and guests. 

To make the whole story short, once I realized that all of you had left from your seats, thank God I found you outside next to your father. I was so glad to see you, hold you, turn you around, kiss you. 

You were a big boy in the dream and your baby sister Grace was there too still in her stroller. 

When your father saw how my connection with you was still very strong no matter how much he tries to keep us away purposely, he got very jealous, yet he still had to keep that fake smile because he had no other choice. 

Before I left, you told me that you miss me, showed me your phone which was pretty big and had a large case. 

We were very happy to see each other. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ right before I woke up though, I saw the last 5 digits of your dad’s phone number written there and Tara! mummy woke up from the dream. 

I love you Sean my son and I pretty much miss you lotss’.

In God’s timing I do hope and believe we will be reunited. In the mean time keep being strong, continue having a personality and a heart like mine plus I’m very proud of your studies plus I hear your very obedient and doing well. 

I’m proud of you and no matter what just know mummy is taking this time to being stronger by God’s grace. 

I love and miss you a lot. 😘😘😘😘😘

Author:

Hello my dear readers, my name is Shiro Thumbi aka crownshi12 on Instagram, and crownshi3 on wordpress.com πŸ˜ƒ I'm a mother, daughter, sister, a friend, freestyle dancer, an inspiring author, blogger, motivational speaker, and an entertainer. πŸ˜ƒ I can't erase all the choices I made in my life, thus why I'm taking this time to blog hoping that my personal stories will help us to talk about it, find better ways to go about it, or at most laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ about them and just move on. Most of my stories are from my rough draft I'm working on my book title named Be REAL and lets' TALK about it. πŸ˜ƒ Moreover, hoping you will enjoy it, learn something from it, and please don't get offended by anything, for I will be brutally honest as God gives me the grace to share with you. πŸ˜‰Depending on the story, I might advise you to put your cocktail down., have a piece of napkin to wipe your tears, or runny nose if need be, or at most have a glass of wine, or a shot of tequila while reading my personal stories.πŸ˜‚ Please feel free to comment, share, and my hope is that we can relate to most of the encounters I have been through. Depending on any situation, if you decide to try. lol πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ be safe, plus think about it, and please!!!! make wiser decisions than I did. haha cheers!!! πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

